Contact Us

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Top L-R: John Campbell `(President), Carlotta Waterman (Vice President), Loncey Conyers (Treasurer), Shanette Rossan(Asst. Secretary/Treasurer), Rovinia Allen(Secretary), Corinne Locke (Organizing Secretary)

We can be reached by email at [email protected].

US Postal Address:
c/o Lance Chase
3709 Avenue M
Brooklyn, New York, 11234 USA

Meeting Venue:

Zoom Meetings are held at 2:00pm the second Sunday of each month, except May, when the meeting is held on the first Sunday.


Membership Dues

QC Merchandise